At the beginning of your rental, we authorise your payment card with funds that will suffice for up to a 24-hour rental. Once your rental ends the authorisation will disappear and you will only be charged for your rental. In case you cancel the rental through the app, we will release the reservation and you will not be charged for the rental. It might take some hours until you see the reservation disappear from your account, depending on the banking process.
- Click on the 3 dots in the vehicle card.
- Select Cancel rental
If you wish to cancel your rental after you unlock it, you can contact us with the reason for the cancellation. We'll take care of it.
If you wish to know how to track a refund, read more here.
*If you're the organiser of a group rental, only you can cancel anybody else's rental.